Show Us Your Art

2 Dec

Check out my art! -Marissa

Check out my art!
-Marissa

This is my sketch! Getting the right detail is sooo hard!

Hey Guys!  It’s Macy. Lets create our own Art Gallery!!  Send us some of your amazing art work that you’ve been working on.  We’d really love to see it and share it with our audience!

This is a painting that I did to hang in my room.

Email your creative artwork to blogthreegirls@gmail.com.

14 Responses to “Show Us Your Art”

  1. Anonymous December 2, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    what huge talent girls! Keep on creatin’!

  2. Anonymous December 2, 2012 at 9:59 am #

    Hey girls I emailed you one of my drawings. PLEASE CHECK IT OUT!!!
    -Marissa

    • ava3girlsandablog December 2, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

      omg marissa i LOVE yours its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo coool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • missmacymoo December 3, 2012 at 7:08 am #

      Marissa, this is amazing. I love it! Thanks for posting.

  3. Anonymous November 29, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Wow! You have such talent! keep it up and thank you for sharing

  4. ava3girlsandablog November 28, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    macy you are SO talented!!! Ive seen it in person and it looks even better!!!! keep up the good work missmacymoo

    • missmacymoo November 29, 2012 at 7:23 am #

      Hey Ava, thanks so much for the compliment!
      See you soon.

  5. Anonymous November 27, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    beautiful missmacymoo! Keep it coming you are a great artist!!!
    -Marissa

    • missmacymoo November 28, 2012 at 9:58 am #

      Wow – thanks so much Marissa.
      I’m going to post another one soon. Can’t wait to see some of your art too!

      • Anonymous November 28, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

        COOL. I’ll definitely send you some of mine can’t wait to see more of yours.
        -Marissa

  6. Anonymous November 27, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    great artwork! Art is so important. Cant wait to see your finished creative gallery

    • missmacymoo November 27, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

      Thanks so much for your post and I agree, art is VERY important. Glad you’re looking forward to the gallery, I am too.

  7. Mimi November 27, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    Wow Macy!!! I LOVE this painting very much. Can’t wait to see it live at Xmas!

    • missmacymoo November 27, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      Thanks Mimi…can’t wait to show you all the other ones that I’ve done at Christmas. I’ll be posting some more soon. xo

Leave a Reply

