Use Your Imagination!

22 Nov

Hey everyone, it’s Macy.

Recently I started writing a collection of short stories at home. They are all fictional stories and each one that I write I try to make it as imaginative as possible.

I’ve really had a blast looking back through my book and reading my crazy stories. I can’t even believe some of the funny things I’ve come up with.

I thought maybe we could all do one together.  This is how it would work….I can start off the story with a few lines and then someone (anyone) would write the next paragraph, and so on and so on. Basically, we just keep adding to it…

The idea is to really use our crazy imaginations and write down some hilarious thoughts and ideas that could turn into a book of stories, by ALL of us!

I know my fellow threegirlsandablog friends have crazy/wicked imaginations. Do you??  Let’s find out!

Story #1 –  Christmas Tree Forest

Have you ever been to a Christmas tree forest? Every December my family and my best friend enter a forest to cut our tree down for Christmas. We bundle up in our warm clothes and set out to find the best looking tree we can find. It’s a really fun way to spend a winter’s day, but every year we go something bizarre happens in this forest. At first we thought we were losing our minds with what we were seeing, we were even nervous to tell each other what we were seeing and hearing, but now we think it’s magical in there.

The first time we walked into the forest………

15 Responses to “Use Your Imagination!”

  1. Danielle Dupre November 26, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    Not only was there a piece of French cheese in the enchanted woods…but as soon as the animals ate a chunk of that cheese they started to sing Christmas songs in French….

    • Anonymous November 26, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

      After they sang, they ran out of breath and eventually died from it. Some deer and beavers started to eat the animals that ate the cheese. The deer and the beavers started to wheeze. Their wheezing had a melody to it and the animals started growing french moustaches….

    • missmacymoo November 26, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

      Hey D Squared, thank for adding to the story!!!

  2. Ava November 23, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Hey mace, love ur ideas told u that at school.. Oh well! Here is mine the first time we walked in the forest we saw a little tiny piece of cheese and it said “Bonjour” in a squeaky French voice

  3. Anonymous November 23, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Nation. I saw a Chudier, a Kofe, a Wesley, a Quajo, and a Reshee
    -Marissa

  4. Graydon November 22, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    Your blog is great. here is my story addition for you……

    The first time we walked into the forest I saw Crayon doing the Gangnam style.

  5. Everett November 22, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Hey Macy its Everett the blog is amazing….how about this for the story.
    The first time we walked into the forest we saw Sasquatch eating Beef Jerky.

    • missmacymoo November 26, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

      Hey Guys, Do you want me to start off the story from some of our entries or do we want to vote on the direction of the story….let me know.

  6. Dibs November 22, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    I will try to put on my thinking cap on to add to your story. Great idea punk!

  7. nationblogs November 22, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    I gazed at a small green smurf that said ”ello govna”

  8. Jacob Fan November 22, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Excellent idea Macy! Can’t wait to see the first final story 🙂

  9. Nationblogs November 22, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    I spotted a….teeny weeny sasquatch and it said “hi”

    • macy November 22, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

      It flew over to me with it’s angels wings and smiled and it only had one big tooth

    • Ava November 22, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

      LOL u made me lol………………………………..

      • tesa November 23, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

        i love making storys

Leave a Reply

