Team Work

21 Nov

Hi! Its Nation.  Today I had my second volleyball game with my school and we won!  I learned today how important teamwork is and how important it is to support each other when you are part of a team. I think it’s really cool because I play competitive tennis and I don’t play with a team, but alone.  So if I am down I can’t ask for help to get back up, if I am having an off day, I can’t rely on a team to pick me up. With volleyball it is the opposite.  My teammates worked really hard this week and it showed on the court today.  We worked together, we were confident, we encourage each other and in the end, we won.  I am so proud of my team and I hope we our team work continues!!! Like they say, “There’s no I in TEAM”.

9 Responses to “Team Work”

  1. EDoll December 3, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    LOL i was on this team but then i BROKE MY FINGER!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrr stupid floor!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous November 23, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    yeee we won but unfortunately we lost the game yesterday lol its marissa volleyball is done.:(

    • Ava November 23, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

      Lol Marissa…

      • Anonymous November 23, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

        Hey! thanks for replying Ava. Boys made it to the playoffs but not us!!!
        TTYL,
        -Marissa

  3. vollyballfan3456 November 22, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    lol love vollyball!!!!!!

  4. Anonymous November 22, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    I cant agree more!!!! lol teamwork is the bomb, keep up the good work girls!

  5. Patty Lopez November 21, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

    Congrats on the win ! It’s a good lesson you are learning that team work is important. Super proud of you !

    • blogthreegirls November 21, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

      Thank you Patti. Xoxo nation

    • tesa November 23, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

      hi nation if u dont know me im in ur class and congratulation oh and if u still know me i play tennis and from asie

Leave a Reply

