Enough Taylor Swift!

19 Nov

Okay, I am a huge Taylor Swift fan but I can’t bear to hear one more time about a certain boy in her life. Is her love life the only thing Taylor will be known for in her career? Honestly, every morning on my way to school, I hear on the radio about Taylor Swift and the new guy in her life.  I love you Taylor but what message are you sending girls across the world. That boys are the only thing that matter. Why don’t you volunteer or show up with best friends everywhere instead of a date? Girlfriends are definitely more fun. 🙂

I have just one message to Taylor, keep making awesome music, keep inspiring girls to dream, and keep being awesome! I would much rather hear about your concerts, fashion sense, volunteer work and other cool stuff.  What do you think?  Do you think Taylor’s love life has become bigger than her music?

2 Responses to “Enough Taylor Swift!”

  1. Patty Lopez November 20, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    I agree with you on this one but her music whatever it is about it too catchy ! I have been singing her nonstop : )

  2. tesa November 19, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    its true

Leave a Reply

